Thank you for your ongoing support

ODONA Thanks Patron Members for their Ongoing Support

RXPERTS PHARMACY Services
Senior Healthcare Associates
Gulf South Medical Supply
PCA Choice Pharmacy
Institutional Care Pharmacy
Onhealthcare
Joerns Healthcare
Novo Nordisk Pharmaceuticals
AccessRN
Apollo
Blue Sky Therapy
Cornerstone Pharmacy
MOBILEX-USA*
McKesson Medical-Surgical

 

ODONA/LTC Thank You Convention Sponsors

 

Our Heroes

 

ODONA CONVENTION SPONSORS

With special thanks to
McKesson Medical-Surgical for sponsoring the awards banquet dinner.

McKesson Medical

Mobilex

Omnicare

AccessRN

Hospice of Central Ohio

PointRight, Inc.




THANK YOU TO OUR ODONA CONVENTION VENDORS!

Absolute http://www.abshealth.com
AccessRN http://www.accessrn.net
Advacare Systems Inc. http://www.advacaresystems.com
American Medical Technologies http://amtwoundcare.com
Apollo Corporation http://apollobath.com
Avanir Pharmaceuticals, Inc http://www.avanir.com
Blue Sky Therapy  http://blueskytherapy.net/default.htm
Cornerstone Pharmacy http://cornerstone-rx.com
Critical Care Transport http://criticalcaretransport.net
Dermarite http://www.dermarite.com
Diller Medical http://dillermedical.pridedealer.com
Great Lake Caring http://www.greatlakescaring.com
Gulf South Medical Supply http://www.pssworldmedical.com/gs
HARTMANN USA, Inc.  http://www.hartmanninfo.com
Infinity NP http://infinitynp.com/about.shtml
Institutional Care Pharmacy http://www.icppharm.com
KCI http://www.kci1.com/KCI1/home
Mckesson  http://www.mckesson.com/en_us/McKesson.com
Med-Mizer http://www.med-mizer.com
MNS http://www.mnsnetwork.com
Mobilex USA http://www.mobilexusa.com/careers.php
National NutrItion  http://www.hartmanninfo.com
North East Surgical Wound Care  
Novartis http://www.novartis.com
Novo Nordisk Pharmaceuticals http://www.novonordisk.com
Omnicare http://omnicare.com
OnHeathcare www.onhealthcare.com
Optimer Pharmaceuticals  http://www.optimerpharma.com
OrionRx Ohio LLC  
PCA Choice Pharmacy http://pcapharmacy.com
PharMerica  
RXPERTS PHARMACY http://www.rxperts.net
Secure Care Systems http://securecare-usa.com
Seneca Medical http://www.senecamedical.com
Senior Healthcare Associates http://www.seniorhealthcareassociates.com
Skilled Care Pharmacy http://www.skilledcare.com
The College Network http://www.collegenetwork.com/#axzz1uFJoay2j
Therapy Support Inc http://www.therapysupport.com
Vohra Wound Physicians http://www.woundphysicians.com
   

 


 

Annual ODONA CONVENTION!

 

ODONA Presents Our 2014 Annual Conference
March 23, 24,and 25, 2014

Embassy Suites Columbus, Dublin
5100 Upper Metro Place
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 790-9000

Theme and speakers to be announced.

Registration Form Click Here
 

Book your room capability coming soon.


Preliminary Information for the Annual Convention is coming soon at the following links.

Download the Schedule Click here:

Vendor / Sponsor Information
 

Vendor Booth Application Click Here

Sponsor Application Click Here

odonaltc@gmail.com